Raspberry Shrug

 

IMG_1778

 

i have adapted a Red Heart Pattern for a girls Shrug to fit 18 inch dolls such as American Girl.  This is not my design, but I am sharing the pattern if you would like to make your own.

Not a knitter?  You can purchase the Shrug here:

https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/533531057/halter-style-sundress-and-bolero-style?ref=shop_home_active_1t

Download the free pattern here:  Raspberry Shrug.pdf

Please pin this post to help others find the pattern.  Thank you

 

Published by

attire18

I have discovered a new hobby of making clothes for American Girl and other 18 inch dolls. It is totally addicting. Can't wait to start my next project. I have created this blog to share some of my outfits. My tutorials are intended to help beginner sewists.

One thought on “Raspberry Shrug”

Leave a comment